Barack Who?

Hi everyone.

Sorry I was gone for so long, but I’m here again, and after a long hiatus, I am back and so is Burn The Candle, so let’s get to it shall we…

I said this in the beginning of 2007, while talking about my picks for the Ten Most Important People of 2007, and again later, in another post later in the year, I said to look out for Barack Obama…

And I hate to say I told you so…but I told you so!

Obama wins Iowa, along with a come from no where win for Mike Huckabee

While the Iowa Caucus was just the first stop on the long road to the White House, this can only be viewed as a major upset to The Hillary Clinton camp and will most certainly place Obama squarely in the Clinton camp’s crosshairs.

Explore posts in the same categories: Campaign Trail, Presidential Race

Leave a Reply

