The Obama Watch

I first spoke about who to watch for in o7 as far as politics goes, and I guess that what I said about Obama was right on target. If you have been keeping up, you may have noticed the fact that the Hillary train to Washington may have hit the Obama bump in the road, and I for one couldn’t be happier about it!

I know that we still haven’t heard enough about Obama, but I still think that this story isn’t over yet. Even if Obama doesn’t get the Democratic nod this time around, he most certainly will in the future. But I will not say more about this for now other than to say, it’s along way off for the election, and there still is not a favored front runner for the dems yet, and so the drama continues on!

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

